Writer for AbraResto, Why Not??

Ola! Weekend is coming, guys! But this post not related to ‘weekend thing’ of course. This ‘food thing’ always made my day! :)) I even forgot to write a review about How To Train Your Dragon 2!! I’ve watched the movie, with my husband and in 3D cinema and for FREE! and… just wait a moment for my review (if I ga males juga sih hehehe). By the way, this is the ‘food thing’ for you. Enjoy!

Lima Kuliner Brasil Yang Patut Dicoba

5 Kuliner Brasil Yang Patut Dicoba

 

 

3 Soto Betawi Paling Hits di Jakarta

3 Soto Betawi Paling Hits di Jakarta

 

 

That’s it, for now!:) By the way, which country are you in World Cup 2014?

Ciao!
– FJRN

3 thoughts on “Writer for AbraResto, Why Not??

Leave a Reply

